More

Essex Golf Union

Woodford GC Brentwood GC Thorndon Park GC Colne Valley Frinton GC Rochford Hundred Braintree Gosfield Lake Thorpe Hall Canons Brook The Warren Three Rivers
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Keating Trophy Qualifier Saturday 17th April 2021173 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Sir Michael Bonallack Trophy & Colts Championship Friday 28th May 2021214 days 
The Faldo Wedge Thursday 3rd June 2021220 days 
Essex Amateur Championship Day 1 Saturday 5th June 2021222 days 
Essex Amateur Championship Day 2 Sunday 6th June 2021223 days 
Veterans Trophies Thursday 17th June 2021234 days 
Herbert Bishop Vase Wednesday 23rd June 2021240 days 
Essex Seniors Championship Thursday 1st July 2021248 days 
Essex Seniors Championship Friday 2nd July 2021249 days 
Cliffords Trophy Wednesday 14th July 2021261 days 
U12 Championship / Brian Fuller Trophy Friday 23rd July 2021270 days 
Essex Boys Championship Wednesday 28th July 2021275 days 
Boys Foursomes Championship Wednesday 4th August 2021282 days 
U14 Championship & Fred Stillwell Trophy Tuesday 24th August 2021302 days 
Romford Trophy Friday 3rd September 2021312 days 
Upminster Trophy / Bowl Saturday 11th September 2021320 days 
Essex Foursomes Championship Sunday 19th September 2021328 days 
Mullis Trophy Sunday 26th September 2021335 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.