Essex Golf Union

Woodford GC Brentwood GC - The Essex Foursomes Championship - 23 September 2018 Thorndon Park GC Colne Valley - Herbert Bishop Vase - 27 June 2018 Frinton GC - Keating Trophy - 14 April 2018 Rochford Hundred - Essex Boys Championship 1 August 2018

Officers & Committee Members

Roger Walmsley

Barry Boniface
(Five Lakes)

​William Dunbar


Kevin Prince

Brian Collins

(Three Rivers)

Graham Bowers
(Burnham on Crouch)

David Edwards
(Royal Epping Forrest)

Andrew Taylor
(Boyce Hill)

Bryan Sinden

Ian Bullock
(Three Rivers)

Stephen Golding

Robert Ward

County Secretary
Nick McEvoy

Steve Clark
(Stoke by Nayland)

Lawrence Kingsnorth


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.