More

Essex Golf Union

Braxted Park Woodford GC Brentwood GC Thorndon Park GC Colne Valley Frinton GC Rochford Hundred Braintree Gosfield Lake Thorpe Hall Canons Brook The Warren Three Rivers

Statistics for Buddy Miller

Brentwood Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.72
Par 4 Avg - 4.90
Par 5 Avg - 5.62

Scoring Analysis for Buddy Miller

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
The Upminster Trophies Q Saturday 10th September 2022 Upminster Golf Club 78 76  
The Upminster Trophies Q Saturday 10th September 2022 Upminster Golf Club 75 73  
The Keating Trophy Qualifier Q Saturday 9th April 2022 Stoke by Nayland-Gainsborough Course 87 85  
The Keating Trophy Qualifier Q Saturday 9th April 2022 Stoke by Nayland-Gainsborough Course 85 83  
Norman Garon Trust Community Tour - Garon Park White Q Thursday 28th October 2021 Garon Park Golf Complex-West/East 85 81 25
Norman Garon Trust Community Tour - Colchester White Wednesday 27th October 2021 Colchester 81 77 29
The Faldo Wedge Q Thursday 3rd June 2021 Chigwell 96 84 26
Norman Garon Trust Community Tour - Thorpe Hall White Tuesday 1st June 2021 Thorpe Hall 91 80 28
Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour - Garon Park Q Thursday 29th August 2019 Garon Park (West/South) 76 49
Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour - Orsett Golf Club Q Monday 19th August 2019 Orsett 93 73 35
Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour - Romford G.C. Q Thursday 1st August 2019 Romford 90 73 34
Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour - Frinton G.C. Q Sunday 26th May 2019 Frinton 65 + 4 holes 30
Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour - Colchester Q Monday 15th April 2019 Colchester 81 46


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.