More

Essex Golf Union

Woodford GC Brentwood GC Thorndon Park GC Colne Valley Frinton GC Rochford Hundred Braintree Gosfield Lake Thorpe Hall Canons Brook The Warren Three Rivers

Matchplay record for Callum Pipe

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 30
Career Points: 41
Wins: 18 (60%)
Draws: 5 (17%)
Losses: 7 (23%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Middlesex Won 5&4
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Middlesex Won 6&5 Benjamin Humphrey
Sun 26th May 2019 Away BB&O Won 5&4
Sun 26th May 2019 Away BB&O Lost 4&3 Curtis Knipes
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Bedfordshire Won 4&2
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Bedfordshire Lost 3&2 Curtis Knipes
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Professionals Won 8&6
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Professionals Won 3&2 Arron Edwards-Hill
Sun 31st Mar 2019 Away Chelmsford Thornton cup Won 5&3
Sun 31st Mar 2019 Away Chelmsford Thornton cup Won 4&2 Harry Robson
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Away Cambridgeshire Won 3&2
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Away Cambridgeshire Won 4&3 Curtis Knipes
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Away HAMPSHIRE Won 2&1
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Away HAMPSHIRE Won 2 Holes Jordan Slater
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Home HERTFORDSHIRE Halved
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Home HERTFORDSHIRE Halved Alasdair Plumb
Sun 27th May 2018 Away MIDDLESEX Lost 4&3 Arron Edwards-Hill
Sun 27th May 2018 Away MIDDLESEX Lost 3&2
Sun 13th May 2018 Home BB&O Won 5&4
Sun 13th May 2018 Home BB&O Won 1 Hole William Percival
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Home Professionals Won 6&5
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Home Professionals Halved Joe Tatam
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Hertfordshire Lost 3&2
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Hertfordshire Halved William Percival
Sun 14th May 2017 Away BB&O Won 2 Holes
Sun 14th May 2017 Away BB&O Lost 1 Hole William Percival
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Away Essex Professionals Halved
Thu 6th Apr 2017 Away Essex Professionals Won 2&1 William Percival
Sun 5th Mar 2017 Away Cambridgeshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 5th Mar 2017 Away Cambridgeshire Won 5&4 William Percival


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.