Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour
2024 Order of Merit 

Blue Font below a Club Logo indicates the event is available to Enter.
Please Click a Live Logo to Download the Entry Form.

By Entering any of the Junior Opens found on this page you are consenting to the relevant club as well as the
Essex Golf Union in any photography and videography being used for promotional purposes.

GARON PARK EVENT - ENTRY PACK 

The Junior Opens below, are run by the Clubs. Their results count towards the 

Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour 2024  Order of Merit

When we have entry details for these events, the links will become live

   

                                                                                                         

      Wednesday 29th May                                    Friday 31st May                                            Sunday 09th June 



       

                                                                                                                 

          Sunday 30th June                                    Thursday 25th July                                      Monday 29th July




                                                                                                           

       Thursday 01st August                              Saturday 03rd August                               Tuesday 06th August       




                                                                                                      

          Friday 09th August                                  Monday 12th August                              Thursday 15th August




                                                                                                                

  Saturday 17th August                                 Monday 19th August                                    Thursday 22nd August                                                            



Sunday 1st September