Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour
2022 Order of Merit 

Blue Font below a Club Logo indicates the event is available to Enter.
Please Click a Live Logo to Download the Entry Form.

By Entering any of the Junior Opens found on this page you are consenting to the relevant club as well as the
Essex Golf Union in any photography and videography being used for promotional purposes.

GARON PARK EVENT - ENTRY PACK 

The Junior Opens below, are run by the Clubs. Their results count towards the 

Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour 2022  Order of Merit

Sunday 10th April


Sunday 12th June



Friday 29th July


Monday 15th August



Thursday 14th April



Sunday 3rd July 


Thursday 4th August



Tuesday 16th August


Monday 30th May



Monday 25th July



Monday 8th August


Monday 22nd August

Other Essex Golf Club Junior Opens & Matchplay Tournaments

The results from the Junior Opens below do not count towards the
Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour OOM.

Thursday 27th October










BCCS National Junior Knockout