Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour
2021 Order of Merit 

Due to the ongoing issues with COVID 19,
please be aware that at this stage,
until informed otherwise by a governing body, 

we must stress that it is the decision of the individual golf club whether their event will go ahead. This news is necessary with regards to the current Coronavirus situation.
The
 2021 Calendar is under constant review.

Blue Font below a Club Logo indicates the event is available to Enter.
Please Click a Live Logo to Download the Entry Form.

By Entering any of the Junior Opens found on this page you are consenting to the relevant club as well as the
Essex Golf Union in any photography and videography being used for promotional purposes.




The 12 Junior Opens below, are run by the Clubs. Their results count towards the 

Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour 2021  Order of Merit








Tuesday 1st June



Sunday 12th September

  










 

Saturday 4th September


Sunday 11th July



Thursday 5th August









Tuesday 10th August




Monday 16th August


Wednesday 25th August









Sunday 19th September

Wednesday 27th October



Other Essex Golf Club Junior Opens

The results from the Junior Opens below do not count towards the
Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour OOM.





   
16th August